online poetry contest india

The choice is yours.
It is Indias largest conglomerate.
Sponsored by: Julie Leigh Rodeheaver Go to top of page Contest: Rhyme Me A Poem Enter Contest Rhyme poetry form only.Deadline: Jan 30th, tanka Poetry Contest.Cash prize for the winning entry.Poetry Contest Deadline: Saturday, January 13, 2018 5 poems of the maximum 40 allowed have been entered.The second line has 8 syllables and the 7th line has seven.A cinquain poem is a poem that follows a specific format.Return to the poetry contest page, select a contest to enter and then click the.This is a method of writing poetry that does not follow any structure or style.The first line of your poem will have 9 syllables.Any poet can enter and all competitions are free.But you must count syllables.Sponsored by: Rhoda Tripp Go to top of page Enter Contest Poetry Contest Deadline: Thursday, December 28, 2017 30 poems of the maximum 35 allowed have been entered.Enter Contest, blitz poetry form only.Poetry Contests, jump to a contest: Select a llaboration - Grab A Writing PartnerA Blitzing ChristmasA december standard contest any form or none, any theme, upto a max of 20 linesafter foreveranapestic TetrameterChristmas StoryDear Santa, I want.DolphinsFem Bogstaver (Danish)Food fightFrom Your Lips to Santa's EarsHeavenly.Poetry Contest Deadline: Wednesday, food daily deals January 17, 2018 12 poems of the maximum 35 allowed have been entered.Get feedback for every poem that you write including your contest entries.Entry dates- 1st August 2017 31st August 2017 free of cost.
The Longlist The following poets were longlisted for their entries in 2016: Catherine Edmunds, Alan Michael Parker, Alan Weadick, Alex Bell, Alex Jenkins, Amanda Hopkins, Andrew Lambeth, Angela Cleland, Anna Czarnik, Audrey Ardern-Jones, Barbara Marsh, Brian Tierney, Briony Collins, Buko B, Caroline Bird, Caroline Jones, Chris Cleary.
Poetry contests are held every week.