3 point contest winners 2014

Beal forced an extra minute of shooting by hitting his final six shots of what was supposed to be final round to tie Belinelli's score.
Five shooting stations will godaddy domain renew promo code 2015 be set up around the three-point line, with four Official Spalding NBA game balls worth one point each and one Spalding NBA All-Star 2014 commemorative "money ball" worth two points at each location.Team West's win resulted in a 100,000 donation for the Teach for America Wounded Warrior Project.Winner, team West : Marco Belinelli (San Antonio Stephen Curry (Golden State Damian Lillard (Portland) and, kevin Love (Minn.) Marco Belinelli defeated, bradley Beal in Championship Round Tiebreaker with 24 points.The Washington Wizards' Bradley Beal, who will also be participating in the bbva Compass Rising Stars challenge, Marco Belinelli of the San Antonio Spurs and Arron Afflalo of the Orlando Magic complete the field.The only player to hit more than three balls in any money-ball rack was.Marco Belinelli (Spurs) New Olreans 2013, kyrie Irving (Cavaliers) Houston 2012, kevin Love (Timberwolves) Orlando 2011, james Jones (Heat) Los Angeles 2010, paul Pierce (Celtics) Dallas 2009, daequan Cook (Heat) Phoenix 2008, jason Kapono (Raptors) New Orleans 2007.Houston Rockets 2016, toronto, klay Thompson, golden State Warriors 2015, new York / Brooklyn, stephen Curry.Foot Locker Three-Point Contest.Kyrie Irving 17, kevin Love 16, stephen Curry 16, arron Afflalo 15, joe Johnson 11, preview, cavaliers point guard.More All-Star History All Three-Point Challenge results Three-Point Contest Year-By-Year Winners 2013 - Kyrie Irving, Cleveland 2012 - Kevin Love, Minnesota 2011 - James Jones, Miami 2010 - Paul Pierce, Boston 2009 - Daequan Cook, Miami 2008 - Jason Kapono, Toronto 2007 - Jason Kapono.2012 Love outduels Durant to win Foot Locker Three-Point Contest Kevin Love survived two tiebreakers to claim free cinna stix coupon 2014 the 2012 Three-Point Contest title.Round 1: Love, lillard, belinelli, curry, johnson, afflalo, beal.The highest scoring list of american idol contestants 2011 East and highest scoring West competitors from the First Round will advance to the Championship Round.Main Menu: NBA: fiba: This page features information about the NBA All-Star Game.Kapono notched 25 points in the final round in New Orleans, tying the all-time record set in 1986 by Mark Price.Larry Bird and Craig Hodges are the only players that won it three times.Belinelli eliminated West All-Stars Kevin Love (who made just one of his left-wing money balls Damian Lillard (who shot 3-for-8 on his money balls) and Stephen Curry (who went 1-for-5 from the top of the key).Records, rules, watch 3 Point Contest Recap and, marco Belinelli final round on m, the contest saved the best for last."I think it was more smart to put the money ball in the corner Belinelli said, "so you know how many points you need.".Of the two finalists, the one with the lower individual score from the First Round will go first in the Championship Round.2010 Pierce redeems himself to claim Foot Locker Three-Point title Getting redemption the only place possible for the moment, Paul Pierce of the Celtics atoned for a bad showing his last time in the competition by winning the Foot Locker Three-Point Contest during the 2010.
But Afflalo shot just 7-for-20 (0-for-4 on money balls) through his first four racks, failing to get out of the first round.
2008 Kapono repeats with dominating Three-Point performance Jason Kapono kept his Contest title and dominated the 2008 field.